Contacts

National Board of Directors

Office Name / Location   Phone Number e-mails
Chair Richard Ludke
Tahoe National Forest
2018 (530) 587-3558, x245-O
(530)414-3356 - C
richard.ludke@usda.gov
Vice Chair Michael A Rivera
Air Tanker Base Technician
Los Padres National Forest
2018 (805) 937-5059 - O
(805) 455-5563 - C
pt38rivera@yahoo.com
Election Chair vacant      
Secretary Evelyn "Jo-el" Loyal
2016 (573) 996-2153 - O
(573) 660-0637 - C
evelyn.loyal@usda.gov
Treasurer Debby Gabriel
Region 5 Budget Analyst LE&I - PSW
1323 Club Drive
Vallejo, CA 94592
2009 (707) 562-8645 - O
(707) 373-4061 - C
debby.gabriel@usda.gov

Support Staff

Position Name / Location Phone Number e-mails
Civil Rights Rep. vacant    
Historian Judy Kissinger ; retired Front Royal, VA (540) 631-0772 itsJudy@centurylink.net
Vice Secretary vacant    
Web Site Manager Kent Johnson
Safety Officer/Fleet Manager
Kootenai NF SO
31374 US Highway 2
Libby, MT 59923
(406) 283-7668 - O kent.johnson@usda.gov
Assistant Web Mgr. vacant    
National Membership vacant    

Regional Contacts

Region Name / Location Address Phone Numbers e-mails
Region 1 Laura Saylor     ACROSS_R2_R5@outlook.com
Region 2 Rodney Brown
  (605) 716-5208 rlnjbrown@gmail.com
Region 3 Josh Taiz
District Wildlife Staff
Santa Catalina RD
Coronado NF
Tucson, AZ
Coronado NF
5700 North Sabino Canyon Road
Tucson, AZ 85750
(520) 403-8277 - C joshua.taiz@usda.gov
Region 4 Pamela Manders
Forest Fish Biologist
Manti-La Sal NF
Price, UT
Manti-La Sal NF 599 West Price River Drive Price, UT 84501 (435) 636-3510 - O pamela.manders@usda.gov
Region 5 MIke Rivera
Air Tanker Technician
Santa Maria Air Tanker Base
Los Padres NF
Santa Maria Air Tanker Base
1211 Citation Court
Santa Maria, CA 93455
(805) 455-5563 - O pt38rivera@yahoo.com
Region 6 Jonnie Manibusan
Fremont-Winema National Forest/Headquarters
Lakeview, OR
Fremont-Winema National Forest/Headquarters
1301 South G Street
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-6210 - O
jonnie.manibusan@usda.gov
Region 8 Kim Miller
Silviculturist
Ouachita NF
Caddo/Womble RD
Mount Ida, AR
Ouachita NF
Caddo/Womble RD
1523 Highway
270 East Mount
Ida, AR 71957
(870) 867-2101- O
(870) 490-0052 - C
kimberly.miller@usda.gov
Region 9 Evelyn “Jo-el” Loyal
Mark Twain National Forest
Doniphan, MO
Mark Twain National Forest
Eleven Point Ranger District
#4 Confederate Ridge Road
Doniphan, MO 63935
(573) 996-2153 evelyn.loyal@usda.gov
Region 10 Jonnie Manibusen
Fremont-Winema NFs
Lakieview, OR
Fremont-Winema National Forest/Headquarters
1301 South G Street
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-6210 - O
jonnie.manibusan@usda.gov
SRS Kim Miller
Silviculturist Ouachita NF
Caddo/Womble RD Mount
Ida, AR
Ouachita NF
Caddo/Womble RD
1523 Highway 270 East
Mount Ida, AR 71957
(870) 867-2101- O
(870) 490-0052 - C
kimberly.miller@usda.gov